Introduce yourself 

Hey there,

I would like to know, if you’re willing to share, something about you as a person.

I do not count the people that follow my blog as numbers. You are not a number, you are a person. I am very lucky to have gotten to know some of you as regulars who stop by and interact with me and I greatly appreciate this. It keeps me going.

I genuinely want to know more about you. Why you are here, what you blog about, your favourite sandwich filling, whatever you want to share about yourself.

I absolutely love this platform and I have been extremely fortunate to gain a following of such wonderful people, you being one of them.

So please, tell me a bit about yourself. If you want to link your blog so I can check it out and others too then please feel free.

Until next time, it is very nice to meet you.

-Sara

486 thoughts on “Introduce yourself 

Add yours

  1. Hi. I’m just a girl who likes writing original work. I meant to do mostly prose, but a ton of poetry has seemed to siege the blog. I love reading, and I adore space. Neil Degrasse Tyson is my favourite celebrity, followed closely by Alicia Keys. I love music.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi 🙂 I’m Edward, an Indonesia blogger.. you probably don’t know about me cause I often read your posts and I just give like but I never comment in your posts. My blog is just focused on Computer Science because I’m a programmer or developer..besides that, I also write about my story, poems, and sometimes share about life..I ever stopped to write the post in my blog cause I have no idea.. I hope that you finally know about me and my blog..Nice to meet you 😀 and I’m glad to share about me at this post

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome, Sara.. My current skill of computer is in software.. I just know a bit about hardware also I develop web application and web service using Java language..I ever learned how to develop a game but I don’t have a passion in there lol XD so, I stop to learned it.. I hope that you will be interest when you check out my blog:-)

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey Sara! I’m Kristen– I started my blog about three months ago as a class project. I attend Middle Tennessee State University, and am majoring in English/ History with hopes of being a writer one day! 🙂 I really like the whole theme of your blog, Alice in Wonderland is my all time favorite book and movie! I have written a few things, such as poetry/ thought streams, but haven’t posted any of that to my blog yet, but I will soon! I play piano, paint, spend weekends at the beach, and work with kids at the Boys and Girls club- and that’s my life. It’s great to meet you- I love how blogging connects all kinds of people that may never have had the chance to meet otherwise! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello, and as one of my favorite writers says, Salutations. I’m Justin, sometimes on my blog you’ll see B.L. which is also me. I am not much of a writer, I only write when something sticks out in my head, it’s the same with my drawings. I came really to say thanks for liking my poem.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hey I’m Claire, I’m a newbie to blogging so to speak. I’m passionate about mental wellbeing and awareness. I am bipolar therefore that’s a battle I fight with (moving onto black belt lol) , I always like to fight for the underdog and I have a beautiful daughter. Thank you xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

