To all who have been with me from the start of this challenge, I would like to thank you for your kind words and support.

To those of you who can relate to the things I write, I’m happy that I am not alone and I hope that things turn out well for each and every one of you. Never give up on yourselves.

To those of you who are new to my blog, welcome and thanks for stopping by.

I’m nearing the end of this challenge and it has been nothing but a pleasure to partake it. I’ve found that it has encouraged me to be consistent, which is not one of my strong points and it feels good to put myself out there and get such wonderful responses from other bloggers.

I’ve gotten a lot more out of this challenge than I thought I would and I think once it is over I will continue to blog regularly. If my writing were to strike true with just one reader and inspire any sort of positive outcome, then I feel all of this is worthwhile.

This side of social media is one that I would happily praise. People are polite, kind and encouraging. There are no popularity contests, or fear of not being accepted for being true to one’s own thoughts.

It’s Sunday and it’s a cold, but peaceful day. I feel calm and content. I feel like I can smile for no reason.  I feel grounded and that I’m letting go of so much baggage.

Whatever it is you’re doing today, make the most of it. Monday isn’t here yet, so take it easy and try and find some good in your day.

Until next time, smile, even if it’s for no reason.

-Sara

